James Conant
Chester D. Tripp Professor of Humanities, Professor of Philosophy, Professor in the College University of Chicago

Russell B. Goodman
Regents Professor Emeritus
University of New Mexico

Christopher Hookway
Professor of Philosophy 
University of Sheffield

Sarin Marchetti
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
University College Dublin

Paul Jenner
Teaching Fellow
University of Leicester

Richard Eldridge
Charles and Harriett Cox McDowell Professor of Philosophy
Swarthmore College

Matteo Falomi
Junior Research Fellow and part-time Lecturer
University of Essex

Maria Baghramian
Professor of Philosophy
University College Dublin

Fergal McHugh
IRCHSS Postgraduate Fellow
University College Dublin

Ramon del Castillo
Profesor Titular de Universidad
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia Madrid

Áine Kelly
IRCHSS Postdoctoral Fellow
University College Dublin







The American Voice in Philosophy project is supported by:

  • The IRCHSS (“New Ideas” Award in the Humanities and Social Sciences)
  • UCD School of Philosophy
  • The International Journal of Philosophical Studies
  • UCD Clinton Institute for American Studies.
  • Society for the Advancement of American Philosophy
  • UCD Seed Funding

Principal Investigators

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

[readon2 url="index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=47&Itemid=54"]More Information[/readon2]